CONTACT US

Robertson LLP
#520 – 999 8th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J5

Complimentary client parking available!

+1 403-407-2605

  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00 (MST)

  info@robertsonllp.ca

  403-407-2606

See Directory to contact a specific
team member.

Fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Lawyers

Ryan Robertson
Partner
403-407-2620
rrobertson@robertsonllp.ca

Jacalyn Symonds
Lawyer
403-407-2615
jsymonds@robertsonllp.ca

Tyler Seminuk
Lawyer
403-407-2628
tseminuk@robertsonllp.ca

Paralegals & Staff

Maria Ciupa
Residential Real Estate Paralegal
403-407-2613
mciupa@robertsonllp.ca

Tanya Brown
Real Estate Paralegal
403-407-2621
tbrown@robertsonllp.ca

Victoria Hearns
Legal Assistant
403-407-2612
vhearns@robertsonllp.ca

Terriann Senft
Legal Assistant
403-407-2603
tsenft@robertsonllp.ca

Suruchi Bhowmik
Student-at-law
403-407-2618
sbhowmik@robertsonllp.ca

Sarah Lachance
Paralegal
403-407-2614
slachance@robertsonllp.ca

Cassandra Hallet
Business Development
403-407-2603
challet@robertsonllp.ca